Team & Steunfractie Gemeentebelangen Westerveld

Sociaal Domein/WMO
Wiesje Kassies | Havelte  wiesjekassies@gmail.com           
Jeugd/Gezondheid
Sandra Schrotenboer | Havelte                 schrotenberg@planet.nl                   
Jeugd           
Kyllian Mones | Havelte kyll3@hotmail.com                   
Recreatie      
Wiebe Bethlehem | Havelte wiebe@hesselte.nl      
Samenleving/Integratie           
Ans de Vink | Havelte            ansdevink@gmail.com                     
Onderwijs/Integratie                
Ruud Krediet | Havelte                 ruudenwiesje@msn.com
Natuur/Weidevogels
Piet Idserda | Wapserveen   p.idserda@comveeweb.nl            
Jeugd/Minima
Claudia Bambacht | Vledderveentcbambacht@ziggo.nl      
Minimabeleid          
Karin van Iterson
Wilhelminaoord        

mcvaniterson@home.nl  
Jeugd         
Monique Kamer
Wilhelminaoord                           

Jeugd/Sport
Rik Proost | Diever            hcrproost@home.nl
Jeugd  
Allet Lok | Diever   allet@stalo.nl                 
 Jeugd/Minimaleid/Senioren                  
Ietje van de Belt - Jonker | Dieverietjejannes@hotmail.com     
Jeugd/Minimabeleid              
Jolanda Zoer
Dwingeloo                           

jolandazoer@icloud.com           
Sport       
Ruud Lambeck                                    
Dwingeloo       

info@go4itdwingeloo.nl   
Senioren
Berend Jongebloed
Dwingeloo                 

bjongebloed@ziggo.nl 
Financiën/Openbare Ruimte 
Henri Das                  
Dwingeloo                                      
                
henridas8@gmail.com  
Senioren/Armoedebeleid
Albert Noordkamp | Wateren huistelande@gmail.com                 
WMO/Minimabeleid 
Inge Wiarda | Vledder                           b45kraai@ziggo.nl               
Sport/Jeugd                
Patrick Brouwer                       
Vledder                                         

john.patrickbrouwer@gmail.com  
Jeugd/Cultuur               
Irene Kraaijenbrink                         Vledder                                                

irene.kraaijenbrink@gmail.com