Team & Steunfractie Gemeentebelangen Westerveld

Sociaal Domein/WMO
Manou Mulder      | Waterenmanou@planet.nl           
Claudia Bambacht | Vledderveentcbambacht@ziggo.nl
Gezondheid
Kyma-Mae Pekel       | Dieverkyma_pekel@outlook.com
Sandra Schrotenboer | Havelte schrotenberg@planet.nl 
Jeugd           
Kyma-Mae Pekel | Diever kyma_pekel@outlook.com
Rik Proost             | Dieverhcrproost@outlook.com
Recreatie      
Jan Henk Bruursema | Zorgvlied bruur800@hotmail.com    
Jan Pieter Slootweg | Dieverbrugjpslootweg@ensio.nl
Samenleving/Integratie           
Ans de Vink | Havelte                   ansdevink@gmail.com                     
Onderwijs/Integratie                
Ruud Krediet        | Havelte                 ruudenwiesje@msn.com
Roelof Koopmans | Havelteroelofkoopmans@gmail.com
Natuur/Weidevogels
Piet Idserda | Wapserveen  p.idserda@comveeweb.nl            
Bartha Veggelers | Wapsebartha@veggelers.nl
Jan Pieter Slootweg | Dieverbrugjpslootweg@ensio.nl
Minima
Claudia Bambacht | Vledderveentcbambacht@ziggo.nl      
Manou Mulder | Waterenmanou@planet.nl
Jolanda Zoer  | Dwingeloojolandazoer@icloud.com
Sport
Rik Proost | Diever            hcrproost@outlook.com
Jacob Schieving  | Haveltej.schieving@kpnmail.nl
Roelof Koopmans | Havelteroelofkoopmans@gmail.com
 
Senioren
Berend Jongebloed | Dwingeloo                
Albert Noordkamp  | Waterenhuistelande@gmail.com
Henri Das  | Dwingeloohenri_das@hetnet.nl
Openbare Ruimte 
Janny Mones | Havelte                                  j.mones@raadwesterveld.nl
Jan Henk Bruursema  | Zorgvliedbruur800@hotmail.com
Jan Pieter Slootweg | Dieverbrugjpslootweg@ensio.nl
Lokale Economie/Financien
Albert Noordkamp | Wateren huistelande@gmail.com                 
Henri Das  | Dwingeloohenri_das@hetnet.nl
Jan Pieter Slootweg| Dieverbrugjpslootweg@ensio.nl
Gaswinning             
Jan Henk Bruursema | Zorgvlied                bruur800@hotmail.com
Ruud Krediet  | Havelteruudenwiesje@msn.com
Waterschap
Wiesje Kassies  | Haveltewiesjekassies@gmail.com
Landbouw
Bartha Veggelers  | Wapsebartha@veggelers.nl
Jan Henk Bruursema | Zorgvliedbruur800@hotmail.com
Ruimtelijke Ontwikkeling
Janny Mones  | Haveltej.mones@raadwesterveld.nl
Jan Henk Bruursema | Zorgvliedbruur800@hotmail.com
Jan Pieter Slootweg | Dieverbrugjpslootweg@ensio.nl